Business Consultative Council

The Dean and Associate Dean, supported by distinguished alumnae and alumni, have set up a Business Consultative Council. Its mission is to keep the School closely in touch with the real-world needs of the business community and the country’s political economy.

Cristián Bastián

President Grant Thornton Chile

Marisol Bravo

Corporate Affairs Manager C.C.U. S.A

Félix de Vicente

CEO Banco Santander

Matías Domeyko

Executive Vice President Arauco

Alfredo Ergas

President InBest Chile

Cristián Lopicich

Associate consultant Factor 5

Antonio Tusset

Business Director

Manuel Olivares

SURA Director - Inacap Vice President

Paola Cuneo

Business Director

Cecilia Callejas

Director of the Diploma in People Management Universidad de Chile

Andrés Benitez

CEO Copesa

Daniel Daccarett

CEO Executive Vendomatica

Camila Fantoni

Product Manager, Cencosud

Carla Fuenzalida

Executive Director Lukkap Chile

Patricio Eskenazi


Roberto Walker

President Principal

Mara Forer

CEO Banco Consorcio

Jorge Bande

Director Antofagasta Minerals

Eduardo Ebensperger

CEO Banco de Chile

Juan Luis Correa Gandarilla

CEO Larraín Vial

Luis Garreaud

General Manager Partner Egon Zehnder

Loreto Silva

Lawyer, academic and consultant

Janet Awad

Business Director

Andrés Montero

CEO Intertrust Head Hunting

Luis Felipe Gazitúa

Board Director Cmpc