The School contains three departments: management, economics and information systems. Between them, they constitute the bulk of the faculty team that provides most of the academic input to our undergraduate and graduate programs.

The Departments also take on responsibility for developing relevant, quality research, and oversee the recruitment and ongoing development of members of the faculty.