Academic Standards Committee

The Academic Standards Committee is made up of seven permanent members plus two deputies; all of whom must be full professors. (Where necessary, members may be drawn from other Faculties or interdisciplinary institutes, as long as they hold the title of full professor in a cognate discipline). The Committee’s main duties are to assess the quality of student applicants, and consider academic promotions for junior faculty.

Ver Cuenta Anual 2016

Claudio Raddatz

Professor Department

Luis Felipe Céspedes

Sebastián Maldonado

Professor DCS

Gustavo Zurita

Joseph Ramos

Professor Department of Economics

Nancy Hitschfeld

Óscar Landerretche

Professor Department of Economics

Juan Pablo Torres-Martínez

Professor Department of Economics